Our Team

Staff involved in the operation of the Psychology Clinic include:

Clinic Director
Dr Chien Hoong Gooi
Clinic Administration
Casey Willoughby
Clinical Supervisors
Natasha Rawson
 Shane Vassallo


Dr Amanda Olley

                                Clinical Psychologist RegistrarAnagha Aery
            Course Director (Clinical Masters Program)A/Prof Angela Nickerson
Academic Staff
Scientia Professor Richard Bryant
 Professor Skye McDonald
 Professor Peter Lovibond
 Professor Michelle Moulds
 A/Prof. Jessica Grisham
 A/Prof. Eva Kimonis
 Dr Bronwyn Graham